Nuestro Equipo

Gerencia

Daniel Faúndez

dfaundez@amrisa.cl


Alberto Mayer

amayer@amrisa.cl


Amparo Alvear

aalvear@amrisa.cl


Raúl Bunster

rbunster@amrisa.cl


Fernando Marfan

fmarfan@amrisa.cl


Ventas

Andrés Pino

apino@amrisa.cl


Sergio Navarro

snavarro@amrisa.cl


Ingeniería

Erick Corsi

ecorsi@amrisa.cl


Jaime Lucero

jlucero@amrisa.cl


Luis Vásquez

lvasquez@amrisa.cl


Felipe Morales

fmorales@amrisa.cl


Repuestos y Componentes

Edgard Soto

esoto@amrisa.cl


Servicio Técnico

Ramón Riquelme

rriquelme@amrisa.cl


Eliseo Oyarzo

eoyarzo@amrisa.cl


Jaime Duque

jduque@amrisa.cl


 

Administración

Jorge Bruna

jbruna@amrisa.cl


Mauricio Donaire

administracion@amrisa.cl


Alex Troncoso

atroncoso@amrisa.cl


Liliana López

llopez@amrisa.cl


Nelsa Perroz


Logística

Nataly Cartes

ncartes@amrisa.cl


Hugo Flores


Elvis Becerra

ebecerra@amrisa.cl


Andrés Arce

bodega@amrisa.cl


Departamento Eléctrico

Marcelo Saez

msaez@amrisa.cl


Nelson Contreras

ncontreras@amrisa.cl


Camilo Thompson

cthompson@amrisa.cl


Ventilación

Mauricio Forteza

mforteza@amrisa.cl


David Toro


Cristian Zuñiga


Coronel

Amanda Roa


Daniel Matus

dmatus@amrisa.cl


Heraldo Saez

hsaez@amrisa.cl


Pastor Quimis

pquimis@amrisa.cl


Romilio Garcés

comprascoronel@amrisa.cl


Puerto Montt

Héctor Melo

hmelo@amrisa.cl


Viviana Bachmann

vbachmann@amrisa.cl


Marcos Silva

msilva@amrisa.cl


Juan Ojeda

jojeda@amrisa.cl


Back to top